Facebook Twitter RSS
Parents Students Community Staff

Rogersville City School District

116 W Broadway

Rogersville, Tennessee 37857

(423) 272-7651 - Main Number

(423) 272-7790 - Fax


Mr. Jamie Gulley
Maintenance Director Email Mr. Jamie Gulley
Mrs. Becky Isaacs
Director of Schools Email Mrs. Becky Isaacs
Mr. David Kenner
Assistant Principal Email Mr. David Kenner
Mrs. April Myers
Special Ed/Federal Projects Email Mrs. April  Myers
Mr. Colby Wagoner
Food Services Director Email Mr. Colby Wagoner
Mr. Shane Bailey
Assistant Principal Email Mr. Shane Bailey
Mrs. Tina Bray
Purchasing Email Mrs. Tina Bray
Mrs. Stephanie Eidson
Coordinated School Health Email Mrs. Stephanie Eidson
Mr. Gary Hicks, Jr.
Technology Director Email Mr. Gary Hicks
Mrs. Vickie Knox
Board Secretary Email Mrs. Vickie Knox
Mr. Stephen McKinney
Technology Assistant Email Mr. Stephen  McKinney
Mrs. Karen Willis
Finance Director Email Mrs. Karen Willis
Mrs. Rhonda Winstead
Principal Email Mrs. Rhonda Winstead
Back to Top